Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some of the great things they’ve said about us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

____________________________________________________________________

COMING SOON

Montbleau Residence, Chelmsford MA

____________________________________________________________________

COMING SOON

DeLonais Family, Tewksbury MA

 

____________________________________________________________________

COMING SOON

Ih Family, Carlisle MA

COMING SOON

Rotondi Residence, Tewksbury MA

 

Cormier Family, Lancaster MA

Panels: (31) LG320N1C-G4

Inverters: (31) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 1/10/17

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): 3/24/17

Lead time: 10 weeks

____________________________________________________________________

Ahmed Family, Framingham MA

Panels: (24) LG320N1C-G4

Inverters: (24) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 12/4/16

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): 2/1/17

Lead time: 8 weeks

Alex-Sun was the solar contractor we chose for our Solar Panel installation project. Both my wife and I have been extremely pleased with the quality of service we have received from Alex and his team. The work was performed on schedule and with a high degree of precision. All issues that entail such an endeavor were managed in a timely and professional manner. We have no hesitation in recommending that anyone considering either a residential or commercial solar energy project to definitely consider Alex-sun as their prospective contractor.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Arrington Family, North Chelmsford MA

Panels: (25) LG320N1C-G4

Inverters: (25) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 11/19/16

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): 12/29/16

Lead time: 5 weeks

We are thrilled with our solar panels and how quickly they were installed.

____________________________________________________________________

Prest Family, Groton MA

Panels: (35) LG305N1K-G4

Inverters: (35) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 11/7/16

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): 12/27/16

Lead time: 6 weeks

Alex DeFreitas did a superb job of figuring out what electrical energy would be generated, obtained all the required permits, helped with the financing process and installed a solid and neat looking 35-panel aray on our roof.

I am his structural engineer for reviewing roof framing and designing modifications as might be needed to safely support the panels. Alex is great to work with and knowledgeable about solar panels, installing them and understanding the complexities of the electrical work done by his subcontractor.

____________________________________________________________________

Lentz Residence, Dunstable MA

Panels: (30) LG320N1C-G4

Inverters: (30) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 8/19/16

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): (12/8/16)

Lead time: 15 weeks

dunstable

Alex was phenomenal, accommodating and very flexible. He was very knowledgeable about regulations, rebates and loan programs and helped every step of the way with those.We wanted to go beyond just the PV Solar panels that Alex-Sun provided and installed, and include Solar Hot Water. Alex wanted to expand his repertoire and he encouraged and helped us with that installation as well. I was particularly impressed with that.Through all this, Alex’s commitment to the environment came shining through!

____________________________________________________________________

Rivera Family, Westford MA

Panels: (26) LG300N1K-G4

Inverters: (26) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 7/14/16

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): 8/9/16

Lead time: 3 weeks

Dunstable Road 1

Alex was great to work with, from start to finish! While he is a relatively new installer, he wasn’t overly pushy in his sales pitch. He was always open and honest throughout the inspection, design, install, financing, and post work phases. His turnaround time – a little over a month from start to finish – was a difference maker in my decision to go with his company over other proposals and he stuck to that timeline. The install and inspection did not hinder my normal routine much at all, either. I’ve had several questions after install and Alex still remains in contact.

I highly recommend Alex for your solar needs!

____________________________________________________________________

Clark Residence, Haverhill MA

Panels: (35) LG320N1C-G4

Inverters: (35) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 5/11/16

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): 7/7/16

Lead time: 7 weeks

Clark Final Pic

*** Check back soon as we await this review!

____________________________________________________________________

Hill Family, Chelmsford MA

Panels: (33) LG315N1C-G4

Inverters: (33) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 3/20/16

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): 6/13/16

Lead time: 11 weeks

imag0576

Alex did a great job on his install at my home. He worked with me to design the system that met my needs and made the install look good on our home. Very few visible cable runs. He is responsive and promptly addressed the few minor issues I had. You will not regret going with Alex Sun.

____________________________________________________________________

Bianco Family, Tewksbury MA

Panels: (35) LG315N1C-G4

Inverters: (35) Enphase S280 Microinverters

Signed Contract: 2/24/16

Utility Permission To Operate (PTO): 4/7/16

Lead time: 6 weeks

imag0108

*** Check back soon as we await this review!

____________________________________________________________________